Latest Updates


                                       IQAC COMMITTEE                

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of our college works constantly towards enhancing the overall quality of the institution. Its primary task is to ensure a ‘constant and consistent’ improvement of the institutional performance. The IQAC committee, as constituted by the Governing Body, consists of faculty members, non-teaching staff, student representatives, alumni representatives, external experts and community representatives. Each member, under the leadership of the IQAC Co-Ordinator, is dedicated towards a common goal, the goal of enhancing the quality and creating a ‘sense ofbelongingness and participation in all the constituents of the institution’. Ms. Aparajita Mukherjee is currently appointed as the  IQAC-Co-Ordinator of our Institution.


IQAC Committee (w.e.f- 06.08 2022)
Session 2022-2023


1. Principal

2. Ms. Aparajita Mukherjee (IQAC Co-ordinator)

3. Dr.PriyaJyoti Samanta

4. Ms. Oishi Bhattacharjee

5. Mr. Achintya Kundu

6. Mr. Shankar Barman

7. Mr. Ziaur Rahaman

8. Dr.Ritushree Sengupta

9. Dr.Sandip Bar


Administrative Staff

1. Mr. Laltu Mondal


External Member

1. Dr. Narendra Ranjan Malas, Associate Professor, Ramananda College, Bishnupur

2. Mr. Jayanta Dutta, Associate Professor of Commerce, Sonamukhi College, Sonamukhi


Management Representative

1. Dr.Matilal Sen (GB member, Govt. nominee)


Student Representative

1. General Secretary


Alumni Representative

1. Mr. Rahul Nayak


Community Representative

1. Sri Uttam Dawn (Industrialist)


Total Members: 16